Not joined yet? Register for free and enjoy features such as alerts, private messaging and viewing latest posts and topics.

Anybody know about Z3s living North Surrey/ South London?

Discuss anything non Z4 related here
Pondrew
Lifer
Lifer

Post by Pondrew » Sat Sep 23, 2023 10:02 pm

If so I am potentially after a massive favour! :oops:
All good things come to those who wait. I'm really impatient which explains a lot.

F31 320i. Good car.
E89 20i Now fully dried
Z3 'free litre'. Project and a half. Complicated!
Mazda3 sold
Tatty old R56 Mini Cooper. Money pit!

N4LLY

Post by N4LLY » Sun Sep 24, 2023 11:06 am

Pondrew,

I think @Joycey might be the local guru for all thing's Z3 (&Z4) Maybe PM him.

I had a Z3 for about 3/4 years, but i am no mechanic :wink:

2014 20 M sport Valencia Orange

Pondrew
Lifer
Lifer

Post by Pondrew » Sun Sep 24, 2023 12:41 pm

Cheers Mr N!
I am possibly after someone to go and look around a Z3 2.8 for me. It is a long way from me and I don't know one end of a Z3 from the other anyway TBH.

The car is in Kenley, just south of Croydon. Near Coulsdon!
All good things come to those who wait. I'm really impatient which explains a lot.

F31 320i. Good car.
E89 20i Now fully dried
Mazda3 sold

Mr Tidy
Legend
Legend

Post by Mr Tidy » Sun Sep 24, 2023 9:51 pm

Joycey is a good shout but I think he's in Basingstoke, Hants which must be nearly 50 miles from Kenley.

Inkey$ seems to be in SE London sometimes so much nearer, and has owned a few Z3s - maybe PM him?
Coupes because stunning!
Current - Silver Grey MC, Imola Red heated Nappa & carbon trim. Aeros, H & R Coil-overs, 224s, OE Strut brace, Nav, cup-holders, DSP Hi-Fi, pdc, cruise, MFSW, no CDV! E90 330i daily
Gone - Montego Blue
Gone - Ruby Black

Zed-X

Post by Zed-X » Thu Sep 28, 2023 6:56 pm

Kenley's not too far from me.

I'm no expert, but could view it & give you an idea of the general condition etc as photos can be deceptive.

Drop me a pm if you'd like me to check it out

Pondrew