Not joined yet? Register for free and enjoy features such as alerts, private messaging and viewing latest posts and topics.

Walkers Autotech West Sussex

Whether it's exceptional service or a bad experience, post them here. (Disclaimer: posters views are their own and not that of z4-forum.com)
RickRob
Lifer
Lifer

Walkers Autotech West Sussex

Post by RickRob » Thu Jul 24, 2014 2:39 pm

There seems to be a shortage of recommended independent service places in West Sussex/Surrey borders.

Walkers Autotech recommended by me and Kat:
kat wrote:
wegras wrote:These guys advertise in BMWCoop
http://www.walkersautotech.co.uk/
I have no knowledge of their skills but they are just south of Dunsfold
I bought my Z from Andy at Walkers, they are superb. Real expertise from BMW master techs and great service. I won't be going anywhere else. :D
I
///M Roadster. 2007 Black/Black. Rear spoiler, whippy aerial, mud flaps and gimp-style wind deflector! :)

kat

Re: Walkers Autotech West Sussex

Post by kat » Sat Aug 16, 2014 12:38 pm

Andy is able to enlace an e85 roof motor including mods to the motor housing for £625. good price I think from a master tech. :D

2007 Z4 2.5si Sport in the best possible colour.

Midhurstman

Post by Midhurstman » Sat Aug 16, 2014 1:20 pm